Upcoming Events »

From Meetup.com:

Meditation for Beginners & Intermediators - Mondays

Monday, July 22, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: Sahaja Yoga Meditation - Chantilly

Crystals 101 Workshop

Tuesday, July 23, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: Healing Crystals Showroom & Wellness Center

Knowledge is Power

Saturday, July 27, 2019, 10:00 am
Group: Hagerstown Hypnosis Meet Up

Psychic Readings with Mary Phelan

Saturday, July 27, 2019, 12:00 pm
Group: Flood Of Light

Spoon Bending With Heart Energy

Saturday, July 27, 2019, 1:30 pm
Group: Calling All Angels

House Kirtan Concert in Frederick MD

Saturday, July 27, 2019, 7:30 pm
Group: Metro DC Kirtan

Illuminate Fairfax Mind-Body-Spirit-Arts Festival

Sunday, July 28, 2019, 11:00 am
Group: Illuminate Fairfax Mind-Body-Spirit-Arts Festival

Healing Energy Share

Sunday, July 28, 2019, 2:00 pm
Group: Frederick Community Healing Circle

FULL - LOSARA Returns to Sedonaville !

Sunday, July 28, 2019, 2:00 pm
Group: Spiritually Speaking in Lovettsville VA

CIRCLE OF STRENGTH - Anxiety & Depression Support Group

Tuesday, July 30, 2019, 7:15 pm
Group: SPIRIT in ACTION - Frederick MD

Think and Grow Rich Study Group

Friday, August 2, 2019, 10:00 am
Group: Expanding Consciousness

!!FREE!!! Beginner Meditation

Tuesday, August 13, 2019, 10:00 am
Group: Healing Crystals Showroom & Wellness Center

Eckankar presents: Are You Looking for Spiritual Freedom - a discussion

Tuesday, August 13, 2019, 6:30 pm
Group: Winchester Spiritual Experiences Eckankar Meetup Group

Law of Attraction Study Group

Wednesday, August 14, 2019, 6:30 pm
Group: Expanding Consciousness

Taking The Refuge and Bodhisattva Vows

Saturday, August 17, 2019, 10:00 am
Group: Universalus Interspiritual Community/The Insight Center

REIKI Fellowship - FREE

Sunday, August 25, 2019, 1:00 pm
Group: LifEssence

Local Groups »

Sign in to start a group today! It is easy and always free.

@

Not recently active