Upcoming Events »

From Meetup.com:

Law of Attraction Study Group

Wednesday, February 20, 2019, 6:30 pm
Group: Expanding Consciousness by Zenquility

Readings

Thursday, February 21, 2019, 2:00 pm
Group: Lisa Bagnall

Readings

Friday, February 22, 2019, 2:00 pm
Group: Lisa Bagnall

A Course in Miracles Study Group

Sunday, February 24, 2019, 11:00 am
Group: Expanding Consciousness by Zenquility

Healing is a Journey

Sunday, February 24, 2019, 4:00 pm
Group: Spiritually Speaking in Lovettsville VA

Readings

Monday, February 25, 2019, 2:00 pm
Group: Lisa Bagnall

Readings

Tuesday, February 26, 2019, 2:00 pm
Group: Lisa Bagnall

Readings

Wednesday, February 27, 2019, 2:00 pm
Group: Lisa Bagnall

Readings

Thursday, February 28, 2019, 2:00 pm
Group: Lisa Bagnall

Strategies to Reduce Stress

Saturday, March 2, 2019, 10:00 am
Group: Hagerstown Hypnosis Meet Up

MANIFESTING UTILIZING THE MOON CYCLES & ENERGY!

Saturday, March 2, 2019, 10:00 am
Group: The Fairfax Spirituality & Metaphysics Group

CIRCLE OF STRENGTH - Anxiety & Depression Support Group

Tuesday, March 5, 2019, 7:15 pm
Group: SPIRIT in ACTION - Frederick MD

Usui Reiki Level 1 - Reiki for beginners

Saturday, March 9, 2019, 9:00 am
Group: Usui & Holy Fire Karuna Reiki for Maryland

Local Groups »

Sign in to start a group today! It is easy and always free.

@

Not recently active