Upcoming Events »

From Meetup.com:

Meditation for Beginners & Intermediators - Mondays

Monday, January 22, 2018, 7:00 pm
Group: Sahaja Yoga Meditation - Chantilly

CIRCLE OF STRENGTH - Anxiety & Depression Support Group

Tuesday, January 23, 2018, 7:15 pm
Group: SPIRIT in ACTION - Frederick MD

Introduction to Meditation and Mindfullness

Thursday, January 25, 2018, 7:00 pm
Group: Living In Spirit

FREE Class- Discover Intergrated Energy Therapy

Friday, January 26, 2018, 6:00 pm
Group: The Healing Frequency

Friday Night Meditation and Potluck

Friday, January 26, 2018, 7:00 pm
Group: The Healing Frequency

15 Detox Program - A chance to WIN

Saturday, January 27, 2018, 10:00 am
Group: GHHC and Dr. Stéphane | The Whole-Listic Approach

ALL GIRLS NEW YEAR'S STORY TELLING & DANCE PARTY!

Saturday, January 27, 2018, 7:00 pm
Group: Flood Of Light

Self-Discovery & Readiness (The Journey to Perfect Love Series)

Sunday, January 28, 2018, 10:00 am
Group: Expanding Consciousness by Zenquility

Hungry Ghosts - Attachments And Unmet Desires

Sunday, January 28, 2018, 4:00 pm
Group: Spiritually Speaking in Lovettsville VA

Finding Focus - Energy Medicine Techniques (Free Class)

Sunday, January 28, 2018, 5:00 pm
Group: Energy Medicine 4 All

Earth & Stones ~ Crystal Grid Making Workshop

Wednesday, January 31, 2018, 7:00 pm
Group: SOULSANA ~ Spirtual Development Workshops

Integrated Energy Therapy-Beginner Level

Saturday, February 3, 2018, 9:30 am
Group: The Healing Frequency

Wine & Zen

Thursday, February 8, 2018, 6:00 pm
Group: Expanding Consciousness by Zenquility

Friday Night Meditation and Potluck

Friday, February 9, 2018, 7:00 pm
Group: The Healing Frequency

Prophetic Mysticism - Blessing, Healing, Prophecy, Curse Breaking, Dreams

Saturday, February 10, 2018, 1:00 pm
Group: Experiencing Prophetic Mysticism

REIKI Trade for Practitioners and Masters

Sunday, February 11, 2018, 10:00 pm
Group: The Healing Frequency

Local Groups »

Sign in to start a group today! It is easy and always free.

Recent Activity »

View All Activity / Read More

@

Not recently active